Caught In A Daze

Caught in a daze

Do you ever find that moment where you’re caught in a daze? Well, when I look at this outfit it seems to be the case. I was looking back at old photos and found some I didn’t post. This is one of many “favourite” outfits I have. The skirt is from J.Crew and still available in store. Its such a statement piece, as it’s a little edgy with a touch of sophistication. My pin striped shirt I bought at Aritzia a million years ago. And if you know me, I wear it at least once a week. It’s a staple and if there is one dress shirt that is required as a staple, this would be it. As for the pashmina, handbag and necklace, all the pieces I found rummaging in my closet. What can I say… there is just a closet full and I have crafted very well in how to pair everything together, maybe not so much in a daze!

Caught in a daze

Caught in a daze, Nameless Creative, Blogger, Fashion Blogger, Style Blogger

Caught in a Daze, Nameless Creative, Blogger, Fashion Blogger, Style Blogger

Hair & Makeup: Becca Randle

Leave a Reply

